Contact Us
Technical Support
  Premier Shell Hosting Services
 

General Correspondence, Payments and New Orders

PO BOX 5755
Glendale, AZ 85312
United States of America


General:

Salessales@auroralink.net
Billingbilling@auroralink.net
General Inquiryinquiry@auroralink.net
Abuseabuse@auroralink.net
Supportsupport@auroralink.net
IP/DNS/Networknoc@auroralink.net

If you use IRC (Internet Relay Chat,http://www.mirc.co.uk), you may wish to pay a visit to #Auroralink on EFnet (irc.efnet.org should work for most). This is an official channel where many users and even some staff occassionally frequent. Admins will not be on 24/7/365, but are most of the day.
1996-2004 The IRC Company, Inc. All Rights Reserved.